Lakedell School Calendar

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, January 18, 2019
Kindergarten
Hoja Music Presentation
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, January 25, 2019
Kindergarten
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Ice Cream sale - $1.00/each
Kindergarten
Ugly Sweater Day/Assembly
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Alien In Line - all grades
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Alien In Line - all grades
Kindergarten
Friday, February 1, 2019
No School - Collaboration Day
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Kindergarten
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Wall-to-Wall Percussion at the Winspear & Bowling at Bonnie Doon Lanes- Grade 4-6
Time: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention - No School
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention - No School
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, February 15, 2019
Kindergarten
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - No School
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Kindergarten
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Kindergarten
Grade 4-6 Rabbit Hill Ski Trip
Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, March 1, 2019
No School - Collaboration Day
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Kindergarten
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, March 15, 2019
Kindergarten
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, March 21, 2019
No School - Collaboration Day
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break - March 25-29
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break - March 25-29
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break - March 25-29
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break - March 25-29
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break - March 25-29
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Kindergarten
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, April 12, 2019
No School - Collaboration Day
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday - No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday - No School
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Kindergarten
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, May 3, 2019
Kindergarten
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Kindergarten
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, May 17, 2019
No School - Collaboration Day
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - No School
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Kindergarten
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Kindergarten
Friday, May 31, 2019
Kindergarten
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Kindergarten
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Kindergarten
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Kindergarten
Last Day for Students